Vorstand

Präsident

Kostadinov Kiril kiril.kostadinov@zugbasket.ch

Vize-Präsidentin

Staub Nora nora.staub@zugbasket.ch

Finanzen

Lapcevic Veljo veljo.lapcevic@zugbasket.ch

Beisitzer

Freitag Hans-Peter hans-peter.freitag@zugbasket.ch

Lizenzwesen

Staub Nora nora.staub@zugbasket.ch

Schreiberplan

Djordjevic Angela angela.djordjevic@zugbasket.ch

Hallenreservation

Kempf Christoph christoph.kempf@zugbasket.ch

Spielverschiebung

Kempf Christoph christoph.kempf@zugbasket.ch

Events & Marketing

Masinov Kire kire.masinov@zugbasket.ch

Weitere Funktionen

Transport

Caruso Lino lino.caruso@zugbasket.ch

Revisor

Amrein David  

J&S Coach

Notter Gregor gregor.notter@zugbasket.ch

Webseite

Djordjevic Angela angela.djordjevic@zugbasket.ch
Erdöl Elif elif.erdoel@zugbasket.ch